All Obituaries

Mr. Derek Harris


Mr. Derek Lavell Harris of Oxford, Georgia entered eternal rest on Sunday, April 15, 2018. Celebration of Life will be held Sunday, April 22, 2018, at 4:00 P.M. at Allen Memorial United Methodist...

Mr. Christopher Grier


Mr. Christopher James Grier, age 44,  of Loganville, Georgia entered eternal rest on Sunday, April 1, 2018. A Celebration of Life will be held Thursday, April 12, 2018, at 1:00 P.M. at The...

Mr. Willie Jackson


Mr. Willie C. Jackson, of Monticello, Georgia entered eternal rest on March 29, 2018. Memorial Service will be held Saturday, April 7, 2018, 1:00 P.M. at Lester Lackey & Sons Chapel, 1163...

Mrs. Dorothy Calloway


Mrs. Dorathy Calloway of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest of April 6, 2018. She leaves to cherish her fondest memories her husband of thirty years, Mr. Wayne Callaway; three beautiful...

Mrs. Betty Wright


Ms. Betty Mae Wright of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest on March 27, 2018. Memorial Service will be held Monday, April 2, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. at Lester Lackey & Sons Chapel, 1163...

Ms. Josephine Stodghill


Ms. Josephine Stodghill of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest on Monday, March 26, 2018. Celebration of Life will be held Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. at Oak Grove Baptist Church,...

Ms. Traquanda Henderson


Ms. Traquanda Henderson entered eternal rest on March 25, 2018. Final Arrangements with Paradise Memorial Funeral Home, Miami, FL "A Service of Dignity, A Trademark of Excellence"  

Ms. Ruth Sims


Ms. Ruth Sims, age 90, of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest on Saturday, March 17, 2018. Graveside Service will be held Thursday, March 22, 2018, 1:00 P.M.at Westside Cemetery, West Street...

Ms. Somone Henderson


Ms. Somone Jeanette Henderson, 57 of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest on Saturday, March 10, 2018. A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, March 17, 2018, 2:00 P.M. at Rust Chapel...

Mr. Henry J. Broadnaxe


Mr. Henry J. Broadnax, 71 of Covington, Georgia entered eternal rest on Monday, March 12, 2018. A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, March 17, 2018, 11:00 A.M. in the chapel of Lester...
Page 1 of 12
© 2018 Lester Lackey & Sons Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS